White Cheddar Popcorn
White cheddar can be enjoyed on its own or it can be mixed with other flavors like Jalapeno or our Parmesan Garlic. Whichever you choose, you will not be disappointed.
Caution: As with any popcorn product, un-popped kernels may be present in our finished products.
ALLERGEN WARNING: Food may be in contact with tree nuts, wheat, eggs, soy, peanuts, and dairy.